ByGumRecords Home Page
ByGumRecords Information Area
ByGumRecords Contact Details

Gilbert O'Sullivan Back to Front (Reissue)

View larger image
Title Back to Front (Reissue)
Price GBP 10.00
Add to basket

Available Now on Album. Available on Compact Disc

1. Intro 2. I Hope You'll Stay 3. In My Hole 4. Clair 5. That's Love 6. Can I Go with You 7. But I'm Not 8. I'm in Love with You 9. Who Was It? 10. What Could Be Nicer 11. Out of the Question 12. Golden Rule 13. I'm Leaving 14. Outro Bonus Tracks 15. Alone Again (Naturally) (Single) 16. Save It (B-Side "Alone Again") 17. Ooh-wakka-doo-wakka-day (Single)

Track listing

: shop home

: albums

: singles

: song books

: basket

An Fpro Site